Contact Us

For Reservations

P.O. Box #6
Grand Anse Beach, St. George's
Grenada, W.I.

Toll Free: 800 501 8603
Tel: 473 444 4258 or 4423
Fax: 473 444 4807
Email: reservations@spicebeachresort.com


* When dialing from the UK and Europe dial 001 before the area code. From the US, Canada and all other countries, dial 1 473.


Sales Representation

UK: Lynn Girling

Tel: +44 208 943 5495
Email: lynn@lynngirlinghotelmarketing.co.uk


D: Gerlinde Hofbauer

Tel: +49 89 543 9397
Fax: +49 89 543 9765
Email: caribbeancollection
@exclusiveanddifferent.com

 

US: Wendy Cole
Tel: +1 321 303 8477
Email: wendyc@hospitalitygrowthsolutions.com


Canada: Elaine Carnegie

Tel: +1 905 235 9091
Email: elaine@canlinktravel.com


Public Relations

UK PR Agency:

THE BRANDMAN AGENCY
Melissa Donnelly
Bedford House | Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street | London | SW6 3JW
T: +44 207 610 9877
E: melissa@brandmanpr.com
www.thebrandmanagency.com


USA: Kahn Travel

Communications, NY
Josh Kahn
Kahn Travel Communications
77 North Centre Avenue, Suite 215
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Tel: +1 516 594 4100
Email: j.kahn@ktcpr.com